How to watch “Bleach” anime in chronological order

How to watch “Bleach” anime in chronological order Chronological order

The series Bleach has long been known, it is a special anime, which enjoys, popularity, has many fans. The anime is known around the world, but it stands out for its unusual plot, so it has its loyal fans. It was made on the basis of the manga, while there are separate animated films, there are musicals, as well as computer games.

The plot of the anime series

At its core, Bleach is the entertaining events in the life of teenager Ichigo Kurosaki. He has special supernatural powers and fights evil. His main goal is to save people, so this anime is of interest to fans of interesting plots. An entire Blich series has been released, as well as four anime films, numerous fillers. Each story adds to the course of the plot and shows life from different angles. Many people are very curious to see in what chronology or by the date when it was filmed, to watch all the episodes.

In 2004, episodes 1-9 of the first anime series were released. Then episodes 10 to 20 were released, and so on up to 366 episodes. Each arcana has its own name, it came out in different periods, so if you want to watch the series, it is best to watch them according to the chronology of the episodes. For example, many people believe that the first thing to watch is the 33rd series, then 50, then 64. To be more precise, they allocate such a chronology, which many fans seem to be the most optimal, as it allows you to fully penetrate into the plot of the series:

33, 50, 64 to 110, 128 to 137, 186 to 189, 204 to 205 series, and finally 317 to 342 and

355 series. This is the optimal order according to experts.

Thus, you get the big picture, and understand the storyline. This option is very relevant for those who want to understand all the nuances of anime and be aware of certain events. As for the fillers, they must also be seen, between the time the series is released. In this way, you can get a complete picture of the series, and follow the events within a scheme that will not leave any questions. In general this series is known, it reveals certain nuances. It will help you understand the situation, understand how to watch the stories and not miss anything important. The fact that some moments raise questions, you need to follow all the characters to know the timing of the full events.

Features of watching anime

Anime reveals different themes, here you can see different themes within certain frameworks. Some of the longest-running anime are recognized as Naruto, Bleach, and Wan Pees, which took a break for ten years. The show was cancelled after 366 series, but the manga creators wanted to release a film adaptation of the final arc in the story – The Thousand-Year Bloody War, so if you want to watch this particular movie, you have to study everything initially to understand how interesting the movie, which was made especially for the twentieth anniversary, will be.

The first series was released in 2004, and the events take place in Japan, in the 2000s, the main character is a teenager, he attends school, he also shows concern for his sisters, he does not know that his classmate loves him very much. The main feature is that he sees ghosts, so he becomes a guide for other worlds, while he fights evil spirits, and helps ordinary people to be in the otherworld. He solves some problems of dead souls, helps them figure out why this happened to them and how to get them to another place as soon as possible.

This story is intended for boys between the ages of 7 and 18, because the whole plot takes place as the main character grows up. There are a lot of battles that boys also enjoy, some unusual plots, skills that allow the heroes to defeat their enemies. There are also peculiarities, for example, the Bleach universe tells us that the soul goes through several stages after death. The plot of this anime is varied, only true fans know exactly what happens at each stage. Bleach is a positive hero, he is brave, bright, so his adventures have attracted viewers for twenty years, and they look forward to new episodes in honor of the anniversary of the anime.

  • Episodes 1 – 9, “Temporary Shinigami” (2004)
  • Bleach OVA-1 (2005)
  • 10 – 20 series, “Temporary Shinigami” (2004 – 2006)
  • Episodes 21 – 32, Soul Society: Infiltration (2004 – 2006)
  • 34 – 41 episodes, “Soul Society: Penetration” (2004 – 2006)
  • 42 – 49 series “Soul Society: Salvation” (2004 – 2006)
  • 50 – 63 episodes, “Soul Society: Salvation” (2004 – 2006)
  • Bleach OVA-2 (2006)
  • Bleach, first feature film (2006)
  • 64 – 91 episodes, “Baunto” (2006 – 2008)
  • 92 – 109 episodes, “Bounto Attack on the Community”, (2006 – 2008)
  • 110 – 131 episodes, Arrancars (2006 – 2008)
  • 132 – 151 episodes, Arrancar: Hueco Mundo (2006 – 2008)
  • 152 – 167 episodes, “Arrancar: Brutal Fight” (2006 – 2008)
  • Bleach, second feature film (2007)
  • Episodes 168 – 189, “The New Captain Shusuke Amagai” (2008 – 2009)
  • 190 – 205 episodes, “Arrancars vs. Shinigami” (2008 – 2009)
  • 206 – 212 episodes, “The Past” (2008 – 2009)
  • 213 – 229 episodes, “Arrancars: The Fake City of Karakura” (2008 – 2009)
  • Bleach, third feature film (2008)
  • Episodes 230 – 265, Zanpakutō Rebellion (2009 – 2010)
  • 266 – 316 episodes, “Arrancar: Downfall” (2009 – 2012)
  • Bleach, fourth feature film (2010)
  • 317 – 342 episodes, “Invasion of the Gotei 13” (2010 – 2012)
  • Episodes 343 – 366, Lost Shinigami Identity (2010 – 2012)
  • Bleach: A Thousand Year Blood War

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Rate article
Add a comment